[Asian Law and Economics Association Webinar Series]
Analytical Methods in Law and Economics #9

*Please note that registration is required for each session.*

Date: May 18, 2022 (Wed.)
Time:
1:00 p.m. Central European Summer Time (CEST)
4:30 p.m. New Delhi
6 p.m. Bangkok/Ho Chi Minh City/Jakarta
7 p.m. Beijing/Hong Kong/Kuala Lumpur/Singapore/Taipei
8 p.m. Seoul/Tokyo
9 p.m. Canberra

Title: Cameras in the Courtroom: A Field Experiment in Real Trials
Speaker: Professor John Zhuang Liu, University of Hong Kong

Question Title

* 1. Please enter your name.

Question Title

* 2. Please enter your email address. [We receive many error messages. Please double-check your email address. Also, please make sure spam filters do not block "asian.lawecon@gmail.com"]

Question Title

* 3. Please enter your organization's name.

Question Title

* 4. Would you like to attend the webinar on May 18?

Question Title

* 5. [Optional] If you have not previously subscribed to the upcoming sessions mailing list and would like to, please mark the checkbox below.

Thank you for your responses!

T